Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display
Class Starting Dates in Bold
January 2021
¤SuMoTuWeThFrSa
»272829303112
»3456789
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
»31123456
1 of 36
Access Level 1 Foundation


 
Monday, Mar 1 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 1915718
Location Virtual Dandelion (view map)
Course Information
Price: $349.00
Seats  

Access Level 2 Intermediate


 
Tuesday, Mar 2 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016413
Location Virtual (view map)
Course Information
Price: $349.00
Seats  

Access VBA


 
Monday, Mar 15 2021 8:33AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 2   Class# 2016630
Location Willow (view map)
Course Information
Price: $995.00
Seats  

Analytical Thinking, Problem Solving and Decision Making


 
Monday, Mar 22 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 2   Class# 2016572
Location Lily (view map)
Course Information
Price: $995.00
Seats  
 
Thursday, May 20 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 2   Class# 2016494
Location Virtual (view map)
Course Information
Price: $995.00
Seats  

Beyond Word


 
Tuesday, Mar 9 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016885
Location Willow (view map)
Course Information
Price: $295.00
Seats  
 
Wednesday, May 5 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016575
Location Willow (view map)
Course Information
Price: $295.00
Seats  
 
Wednesday, Jun 30 2021 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016935
Location Willow (view map)
Course Information
Price: $295.00
Seats  

Bud III - Microsoft Teams: Communicating in Teams


 
Friday, Jan 29 2021 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016875
Location Virtual (view map)
Course Information
Price: $99.00
Seats  

Bud IV - Microsoft Teams: Meeting in Teams


 
Friday, Feb 5 2021 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Sessions 1   Class# 2016876
Location Virtual (view map)
Course Information
Price: $99.00
Seats